Sales Representatives

FEI's US Headquarters is located in Mitchel Field, Long Island, NY. The company operates in a modern, 100,000 square foot facility where it performs all US engineering, development, production and administrative functions.

 

  Frequency Electronics, Inc.
55 Charles Lindbergh Boulevard,
Mitchel Field, NY 11553
Tel: 516-794-4500
Fax: 516-794-4340
www.freqelec.com

Click on the map below to view the detailed listing of our sales representatives.
Canada Europe Mid East ASIA

 
NORTH AMERICA
 
CANADA

Frequency Electronics, Inc
Office: (516) 794-4500
Fax: (516) 794-9251

55 Charles Lingbergh Blvd.
Mitchel Field, NY 11553

Email: sales@freqelec.com

Territory: CANADA

Back to Map

 
UNITED STATES

D & L TECHNICAL SALES
Office: 480-730-9553
Cell: 602-885-4439
Fax: 480-730-9647
Email: nick@dltechsales.com / john@dltechsales.com
Web: www.dltechsales.com

9920 S. Rural Road, #108-93
Tempe, AZ 85284-4100

Nick DelVecchio (Rep)
John Leediker (Rep)

Territory: AZ

Back to Map

RD & D SALES ENGINEERING
Office: 714-456-9988
Fax: 714-456-9989
Email: sales@rdadd.com

1717 w. Orangewood Avenue Unit H
Orange CA 92868

Distribution Manager: Cata Fulkerson
714-330-1217, cata@rdandd.com
Territory: Orange County

David Sandberg
714-318-9817, dkirkland@rdandd.com
Territory: L.A. & South Bay, Orange County & selected accounts

Luyen Dinh
714-318-9817, dkirkland@rdandd.com
Territory: San Gabriel , Orange , Riverside , San Bernardino Counties

Richard Rein Bold
1820 Via Latina
Camarillo , CA 93012
Phone: 805-388-8220, 805-389-1360, rlreinbold@verizon.com
Territory: Camarillo , San Fernando to Santa Maria

Philip Penn
11602 Agenda Sivrita
San Diego , CA 92128
Office: 858-946-0890
Fax: 858-815-6799
Email: philip@rdandd.com
Territory: San Diego
and 20 miles into Mexico

Back to Map

THETA-J ASSOCIATES
Office: (847) 549-8820
Fax: (847) 549-8824

Samples, Eval Boards & Product Literature to:
Theta-j Associates
2183 N. Beaver Creek Drive
Vernon Hills , IL 60061

Gary Bisanz, President
Cell: (847) 651-9334
Text Message: 8476519334@vtext.com
Email: gary@theta-j.com

Mike Burns
Cell: (847) 651-9335
Text Message: 8476519335@vtext.com
Email: mike@theta-j.com

Territory: INDIANA , ILLINOIS , EASTERN WISCONSIN , IOWA ,OHIO

Back to Map


MARKTRON, INC.

Office: (301) 251-8990
Fax: (301) 424-0766
Email: sales@marktron.com

8006 Reichs Ford Road
Frederick , MD 21704

John Haynos, Outside Sales
Cell: (301) 641-0916
Email: johnh@marktron.com

Chris Gildea, Sales Eng
Cell: (301) 461-7271
Email: chrisg@marktron.com

Scott Smith, Outside Sales
Cell: (301) 520-6616
Email: scotts@marktron.com

Diane Penick, Inside Sales
Email: dianep@marktron.com

Kathy Osinski, Accounting

Territory: MARYLAND , VIRGINIA , WASHINGTON D.C. & DELAWARE

Back to Map


TECTEAM SALES, INC.
Rep ID: TMA
Office: (952) 928-3939
Fax: (952) 404-1473

3424 East Lake Street, Suite 201
Long Lake , MN 55356

Mike Feipel Cell: (612) 839-9311
Tom Radke Cell: (612) 802-6459
LoAnne Borgmann Email: tomradke@tecteamsales.com

Territory: MINNESOTA , N. DAKOTA, S. DAKOTA & NORTHERN/WESTERN WISCONSIN

Back to Map

Frequency Electronics, Inc
Office: (516) 794-4500
Fax: (516) 794-9251

55 Charles Lingbergh Blvd.
Mitchel Field, NY 11553

Email: sales@freqelec.com

Territory: NEBRASKA , KANSAS and MISSOURI

Back to Map

NWN, Inc.
Office: (408) 437-2700
Fax: (408) 437-2705
Email: sales@nwn-inc.com
Website: http://www.nwn-inc.com

1754 Technology Drive,
Suite 142
San Jose, CA 95110

Bob Gibbens                
Tel: 408-605-3291             
Email: bob@nwn-inc.com

Anthony Barsotti         
Tel: 408-605-3293             
Email: anthony@nwn-inc.com

Audrey Garcia             
Tel: 408-605-3294             
Email: audrey@nwn-inc.com

Ed Arteche                   
Tel: 408-464-1365             
Email: ed@nwn-inc.com

Lisa Shannon (office mgr)
Tel: 408-437-2700

Territory: NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, NEVADA
Back to Map


TEKMAR SALES

Office: (631) 254-9026
Fax: (631) 254-9040

10 Saddle Brook Court
Dix Hills , NY 11746

Robert Littera ........................................................ Cell: (631) 987-8210
Email: robert.littera@tekmarsales.com
Lana Morgan ........................................................ Cell: (631) 514-9028
Email: mlana.morgan@tekmarsales.com
Art Zekis ............................................................... Cell: (201) 400-0596
Email: art.zekis@tekmarsales.com
Dennis Rehse……………………………………......Cell: (201) 400-0596
Email: dennis.rehse@tekmarsales.com
Irene Didenko …………………………………….....Cell: (609) 342-4281
Email: irene.didenko@tekmarsales.com
JoAnne Littera, Inside Sales
Email: joanne.littera@tekmarsales.com

Territory: NASSAU , SUFFOLK , NYC, WESTCHESTER, FAIRFIELD CT , NEW JERSEY,
NY ( Syracuse , Albany , Utica , Buffalo , Binghamton )
& EASTERN PA

Back to Map

 
EUROPE


SATEL - FEI

Office: (011 33) 3 85 97 4100
Fax: (011 33) 3 85 41 6833
Email: commercial.satel@wanadoo.fr

Route de Demigny
B.P. 254 F
71106 Chalon-Sur-Saone Cedex, France

Territory: France

Back to Map

APM INSTRUMENTS S.R.L.
Office: 39-06-30895822
Fax: 39-06-30895459
Email: sales@apminstruments.it

Via Cassia 1856
00123, Rome
Italy

Angelo Presi, Sales presi@apminstruments.it

Territory: ITALY

Back to Map

STEATITE LIMITED
Office: (011 44) 1527-512-400
Fax: (011 44) 1527-512-419

Ravensbank Business Park
Acanthus Road
Redditch
Worcester , B98 9EX
United Kingdom

Website: www.steatite.co.uk
Email: sales@steatite.co.uk

Territory: UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND

Back to Map

 
MIDDLE-EAST

RAM ELECTRONICS, LTD
Office: 972-9-7603650
Fax: 972-9-7443050
Email: sales@ram-tech.co.il

1, Hamasger Street , P.O. 2334
IND Zone
Raanana 43653
Israel

Nati Baron: General Manager nati@ram-tech.co.il

Territory: Israel

Back to Map

 
ASIA

JUMBO TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO. LTD .
Office: +86 10 6811 8120
Fax: +86 10 6811 8130
Web: www.ojumpo.cn

Suite 709 ShenZhou Building ,
No 31 Zhong Guan Cun
South Street HaiDian district,
Beijing
P.R. CHNA 100081
Cell: +86 1338137 0518

Dageng Lei, CEO Email: dglei@ojumpo.cn

Territory : CHINA

Back to Map

J-STAR SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
Office: +86 137-0139-6157
Fax: ( 86 10) 8780-9624
website: www.jstar-china.cn

1-1-1104 East of No. 68 Guangcai Street
Fengtai District
Beijing, China

Mr. Wei Jiazhen
Email: weijiazhen@sina.com

Territory: CHINA

Back to Map

HINDITRON SERVICES PVT LTD.
Office: 91-22-2687-4560
Fax: 91-22-2687-4682

23B Mahal Industrial Estate
Mahakali Caves Road
Andheri East, Mumbai
400 093, India

Quraish Bakir, Vice President
Cell: 98-204-08724
Email: qbakir@hinditron.com

Territory: INDIA

Back to Map

SM CREATIVE ELECTRONICS, INC .
Office: 91-12-455203-204 or 4016661
Fax: 91 12 42346465 or 2455212

Plot No. 10, sector - 18,
Electronic City
Gurgaon - 122015 (Haryana)
India

Hari Shanker
Email: hspandey@smcel.com

Back to Map


HEXADYNE CORP.

Office: (310) 803-8834
Fax: (310) 320-9647

361 Van Ness Way, Suite 303
Torrance, CA 90501

Hiro Shimizi, Vice President
Cell: (310) 977-1911
Email: hshimizu@hexadyneGroup.com
www.Hexadynegroup.com


Territory: JAPAN

Back to Map


KANEMATU AEROSPACE CORP. (Affiliate of Hexadyne Corp.).

Office: 81-(0)3-3580-3483
www.kac.jp

1-19-4 NISHI-SHINBACHI
MINATO-KU. TOKYO, 105-0003
JAPAN

Toshiya Hibino, Manager (Aerospace & Electronics)
Email: tosiya_hibino@kac.kanematsu.co.jp

Takahiro Sekiguchi, Assistant Manager
Email: takahiro_sekiguchi@kac.kanematsu.co.jp

Territory: JAPAN

Back to Map


CHOONGMOO CORPORATION
Office: 82-2-785 4585
Fax: 82-2-784 0584 #14-8

Room 1112, Keukdong Bldg.
#14-8 Yoido-Dong
Yoido-Dong
Youngdeungpo-Gu, Seoul
KOREA

C.Y. Lee, President
Email: cm1corp@chollian.net
S.D. Jun, Vice President
S.S. Kang, Director
D.H. Sohn, Vice President Cell: 82-17-326-4586
Email: daihoonsohn@yahoo.co.kr

John Rhee ( Ducom , CA )
Office: (909) 592-2600
Fax: (909) 599-4817

Territory: KOREA

Back to Map

SANGSOO CO., LTD.
Office: (011 82 2) 2107-3360 -3370
Cell: (011 82) 19 247 2640
Email: james_joh@sangsoo.com

Suite 504 , Daeryung Technotown III
448 Gasan-dong, Kumcheon-gu
Seoul 153-803
KOREA

James Joh, President
Cell: (011 82) 19 247 2640
S.G. Lim, Director
Cell: (011 82) 17 208 6195

Territory: KOREA

Back to Map

PRECISION TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD
Office: (011 65 6) 273 4573
Fax: (011 65 6) 273 8898
Email: precision@pretech.com.sg

211, Henderson Road #13-02
Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159552

Territory: Singapore

Back to Map


EVERGO CORPORATION

Office: 886-2-2715 0283
Fax: 866-2-2712-2466
Email: omstpe@ms15.hinet.net

7FI. 285, Sec. 3
Nan King East Road
Taipei , TAIWAN , R.O.C.

Territory: Taiwan

Back to Map